Our Mission:

 

The BVCC mission is to help people become fully devoted followers of Jesus Christ by including, instructing, involving, and investing them into the harvest.

Service Times

Sundays - 9am | 11am | 1pm

Wednesdays - 7pm

 

Address

4744 Bonita Rd. Bonita CA 91902

 

Phone

619-475-8000

Our Team:

Staff Listing

 

Pastoral Staff:

 

Senior Pastor: Pastor Jeff Brawner - PastorJeff@bonitavalley.com

Executive Pastor: Pastor Mike Teixeira - PastorMike@bonitavalley.com

Teaching Pastor/Young Adults: Pastor Jordan Brawner - PastorJordan@bonitavalley.com

Worship Arts Director: Gabe Terrado - GabeT@bonitavalley.com

Children's Ministry Pastor: Davida Muñoz - Davidam@bonitavalley.com

Connections & Women's Pastor: Pastor Joani Teixeira - PastorJoani@bonitavalley.com

Prime Timers’ Pastor: Pastor Ray Hahn - PastorRay@bonitavalley.com

 

Support Staff:

 

Executive Assistant: Jackie Brawner - JackieB@bonitavalley.com

Accountant: Myrna Navarro- MyrnaN@bonitavalley.com

Accounting Assistant: Bless Abalos- BlessA@bonitavalley.com

Children’s Ministry Assistant: Dinorah Juarez- DinorahJ@bonitavalley.com

Children’s Ministry Assistant: Debbra Salazar - Debbras@bonitavalley.com

Preschool Assistant: Nicolette Minaird- NicoletteM@bonitavalley.com

Men’s Ministry Coordinator: Rodger Rosenberg- RodgerR@bonitavalley.com

Women’s Ministry Coordinator: Pastor Joani Teixeira- PastorJoani@bonitavalley.com

Assistant to Pastor Mike & Pastor Joani - Kristen Sinclair - kristens@bonitavalley.com

Creative Arts & Social Media Director: Luis Barlow- LuisB@bonitavalley.com

Ministry Facilitation & Outreach Director - Jacob Sadan - jacobs@bonitavalley.com

Media Ministries Director: Isaac Cadriel - icadrielsr@gmail.com

Youth/Young Adult Administrator - Adriana Moran - adrianam@bonitavalley.com

Facilities Manager: David Avalos- DavidA@bonitavalley.com

Facilities Assistant: Adrian Sanchez - Adrians@bonitavalley.com

Active Faith-N-Fitness Director: Gracelyn Miller- gem.remade@gmail.com

What To Expect:

What happens when I arrive?
What should I wear?
What is service like?
What about my kids?

What We Believe:

GOD
JESUS CHRIST
THE HOLY SPIRIT
PEOPLE
SALVATION
THE CHURCH
ETERNAL DESTINY