Support Staff:

Executive Assistant: Jackie Brawner- JackieB@bonitavalley.com

Accountant: Myrna Navarro- MyrnaN@bonitavalley.com

Accounting Assistant: Bless Abalos- BlessA@bonitavalley.com

Young Adult Assistant: Imelda Sandoval- ImeldaG@bonitavalley.com

Youth Assistant: Amanda De La Torre- AmandaD@bonitavalley.com

Worship Assistant: Shelby Watson- ShelbyW@bonitavalley.com

Children’s Ministry Assistant: Isabel Garcia- IsabelH@bonitavalley.com

Children’s Ministry Assistant: Dinorah Juarez- DinorahJ@bonitavalley.com

Preschool Assistant: Nicolette Minaird- NicoletteM@bonitavalley.com

Men’s Ministry Coordinator: Rodger Rosenberg- RodgerR@bonitavalley.com

Women’s Ministry Coordinator: Joani Teixeira- PastorJoani@bonitavalley.com

Creative Arts & Social Media Director: Luis Barlow- LuisB@bonitavalley.com

Sound & Lighting: Richie Van Buren- RichieV@bonitavalley.com

Facilities Manager: David Avalos- DavidA@bonitavalley.com

Active Faith-N-Fitness Director: Mike McMahon- MikeM@bonitavalley.com